June 2018

5:30 p.m. Linda Digan Anna Jaramillo

9:00 a.m. Michael Bahr *Stephanie and Ezekiel Sundberg

10:30 a.m. Don English Patty English

July 2018

5:30 p.m. Jerry Sponsel Margaret Dillon

9:00 a.m. Lisa Fassio *Jill Cox and Jackie Warner

10:30 a.m. Ben Lee Shelley Trujilo

August 2018

5:30 p.m. Ed Novak Joe Ruhland

9:00 a.m. Mary Ann VanBuskirk *Michael Mendocha and Jaques Martinez

10:30 a.m. Mary Groves Yvonne Salazar

*The first person listed as 9:00 a.m. Eucharistic Minister gets the Body of Christ from the tabernacle and distributes the Body of Christ with Father Ken.

Deacon Same or Deacon Bill will administer the cup at Saturday evening and Sunday Masses.

Earl Thomas will distribute the Eucharist to the choir at the 9:00 a.m. Mass and to anyone who is unable to come forward to receive the Eucharist.

Thank you for being Lectors and Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion at St. Francis de Sales.